## Current Membership 24/25

Full Governing Body (11 – Quorum 6 including Head)		
Anita Easton	Head	
Helen Thomas	Local Authority	
Lisa Hilborne	Co-opted	
Barry Crawford	Co-opted	
Michael Watson	Co-opted	
Jo DiVanna	Co-opted	
Vacancy	Co-opted	
Mary Gurr	Co-opted	
Lisa Wiese	Staff	
Matthew Warne	Parent	
Gavin Morris	Parent	

## **Committee Structure**

Headteacher Pay and Staff Pay Committees (Quorum 3)	Pay Appeals Committee (Quorum 3)	Health & Safety Termly Check
Lisa Hilborne	Helen Thomas	Matthew Warne
Gav Morris	Barry Crawford	
Mary Gurr		
+ 1 other Clare Smyth	+ any other 1 eligible governor (agreement with Beckers Green Primary School regarding this committee)	Site Manager when available

Staff Disciplinary/Dismissal (Quorum 3)	Staff Disciplinary/Dismissal Appeals (Quorum 3)	Pupil Discipline (Exclusions) (Quorum 3)
Gav Morris	+ any 3 eligible governor	Lisa Hilborne
Helen Thomas	Agreement with Beckers Green Primary School regarding this committee	+ any other 2 eligible governor
+ any other 1 eligible governor		